Board of Directors

Our seven-member Board of Directors elected by the membership governs the POA. All board members serve on a voluntary basis. The Board’s mission is to govern consistently with the Declaration and Protective Covenants, to assure the viability of Hot Springs Village by establishing and managing goals and objectives and to ensure that the voice of the property owner is represented.

2019-2020 Board members are: Cindi Erickson, Chair; Tormey Campagna, Vice Chair; Buddy Dixon, Nancy Luehring, Mike Medica, Diana Podawiltz

Meeting Dates

The Hot Springs Village Board of Directors meet on the third Wednesday of each month at the Ponce de Leon Center at 9:00 a.m.

Board Meeting Decorum

Nancy Luehring, Director/Parliamentarian Remarks

2019 BOARD MEETING CALENDAR

Board Meeting

Hot Springs Village Property Owners’ Association Board of Directors Meeting Information is available for viewing at the Property Owners’ Association Corporate Secretary’s Office in the Administration Building 895 DeSoto Blvd.

Please visit our Youtube page to view videos of our Board of Directors Meetings,Townhall meetings, and Forward Together Forum videos.

Board Meeting Minutes

Meeting minutes are added to the website after approval from the Board at a Regular Meeting.

08-21-19 Regular Session
07-17-19 Regular Session
06-19-19 Regular Session
05-23-19 Special Board Meeting
05-15-19 Regular Session
04-17-19 Annual Members Meeting
03-20-19 Regular Session
02-20-19 Regular Session
01-16-19 Regular Session
12-19-18 Regular Session
11-30-18 Special Member Meeting -Vote
11-30-18 Regular Session
10-17-18 Regular Session
09-19-18 Regular Session
08-15-18 Regular Session
07-18-18 Regular Session
06-20-18 Regular Session
05-16-18 Regular Session
04-18-18 Regular Session
03-21-18 Regular Session
02-21-18 Regular Session
01-17-18 Regular Session

Board of Directors

To email all Board of Directors, email boardmembers@hsvpoa.org.

Cindi Erickson, Chairman | cerickson@hsvpoa.org

Tormey Campagna, Vice Chairman | tcampagna@hsvpoa.org

Buddy Dixon | bdixon@hsvpoa.org

Nancy Luehring | nluehring@hsvpoa.org

Mike Medica | mmedica@hsvpoa.org

Diana Podawiltz | dpodawiltz@hsvpoa.org

 

If the email address you click on doesn’t automatically open into your email provider, please copy and paste the address into the “To” section of your email message.

Board Meeting Packet

Please find below PDF links to information contained in the Hot Springs Village Property Owners’ Association Board of Directors meeting packet.

Board meetings are held at 9 a.m. on the third Wednesday of each month in the Ouachita Building at the Ponce de Leon Center.

Paper copies of the Board Packet may be viewed at in the Corporate Secretary’s Office at the POA Administration Building – 895 DeSoto Blvd.

October 16, 2019 Board Meeting

Agenda

Consent Agenda
09-18-19 Board Meeting Minutes
Appointment to ACC
Appointment to Ad hoc 50th Anniversary Planning Committee
COO Report
CMEO Report

CEO Report
CFO Report

CURRENT BUSINESS

Bylaws Revisions Proposed by Ad Hoc Governing Documents Review Committee
2020 Budget/Fee Schedule
2020 Proposed Budget V4
Appeals Committee Fines Directive

Budgeted Item
2019 Crack Filling Project
Phase II & III Waste Water Treatment Plant Improvements

NEW BUSINESS

Proposed Revision to Governance Committee Charter